Contact

Garfield High School PTSA
400 23rd Ave
Seattle , WA  98122

 

You can email us at:            info@garfieldptsa.org

Issues with the website:      webmaster@garfieldptsa.org

Message us on Facebook:      Garfield High School PTSA

Garfield High School PTSA Board Members 2017-18

Officers:
Co – President: Barbara Rockey president@garfieldptsa.org
Co- President: Lisa Fitzhugh president@garfieldptsa.org
Secretary: Sally Hulsman secretary@garfieldptsa.org  
Treasurer: Steve Orser ghsptsatreasurer@gmail.org  
Advisory Board:
Athletic Director:
Equity Advisor: Anita Adams anitaadams206@msn.com  
Student Rep:
Teacher Liaison:
Teacher Rep: Mark Lovre mglovre@seattleschools.org  
Committee Chairs:
Advocacy/BLT: Zelma Zieman zzieman@msn.com  
Annual Fund: Ann Hollar annhollar@icloud.com
Jennifer Kerns gregandjennifer@seanet.com
Communications: Fiona Preedy webmaster@garfieldptsa.org  
Helen Kim ghs.bark@gmail.com  
Community Building and Outreach: LT Townsend ltownsend1453@gmail.com  
Events: Caryn Gold carynlgold@gmail.com  
Large Grants: largegrants@garfieldptsa.org
Membership: Julie Salathe membership@garfieldptsa.org
Small Grants: Lisa Horwich horwich@gmail.com
Special Projects: David Brannon-Cirone davidbc5000@outlook.com  
Sports Boosters: Ned Sander nedsander@gmail.com
Student Activity: Sarah Antoncich smantoncich@seattleschools.org  
Volunteer Coordinator: Kris Morada  kemorada@seattleschools.org

Save