PTSA Board

Please consider joining the Board and lending your hands to a fantastic 2019-2020 school year!
Contact president@garfieldptsa.org.

Garfield High School PTSA

Board Members 2019-20

Officers:
Co – President: Barbara Rockey president@garfieldptsa.org
Co- President: OPEN president@garfieldptsa.org
Secretary:

Colleen Ottoson

secretary@garfieldptsa.org  
Treasurer: Steve Orser ghsptsatreasurer@gmail.com  
Advisory Board:
Athletic Director: Carole Lynch calynch@seattleschools.org
Equity Advisor: Anita Adams anitaadams206@msn.com  
Student Rep: OPEN
Teacher Liaison: OPEN
Teacher Rep: Tyson Manzin  tcmanzin@seattleschools.org  
Committee Chairs:
Advocacy/BLT: OPEN  
  OPEN
Annual Fund: OPEN  
OPEN  
Communications: Noël Hudson, Chair garfieldhsptsa@gmail.com  
Heidi Unruh, eBark Newsletter ghs.bark@gmail.com
Community Building and Outreach: Theophania Cielos tncielos@gmail.com
Events: OPEN  
Large Grants: OPEN largegrants@garfieldptsa.org
Membership: Julie Salathe membership@garfieldptsa.org
Special Projects: OPEN  
Sports Boosters: Ned Sander nedsander@gmail.com
Student Activities: OPEN    
Volunteer Coordinator: Kris Morada  kemorada@seattleschools.org  

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save