PTSA Board

Please consider joining the Board and lending your hands to a fantastic 2018-2019 school year!
Contact president@garfieldptsa.org.

Garfield High School PTSA

Board Members 2018-19

Officers:
Co – President: Barbara Rockey president@garfieldptsa.org
Co- President: Andre Canty president@garfieldptsa.org
Secretary:

Colleen Ottoson

secretary@garfieldptsa.org  
Treasurer: Steve Orser ghsptsatreasurer@gmail.com  
Advisory Board:
Athletic Director: Carole Lynch calynch@seattleschools.org
Equity Advisor: Anita Adams anitaadams206@msn.com  
Student Rep: OPEN
Teacher Liaison: OPEN
Teacher Rep: Tyson Manzin  tcmanzin@seattleschools.org  
Committee Chairs:
Advocacy/BLT: Sharmila Naidu Williams sharmilanw@yahoo.com  
  Lisa Fitzhugh lisa@creativegroundhq.com
Annual Fund: Ann Hollar annhollar@icloud.com  
Jennifer Kerns gregandjennifer@seanet.com  
Communications: Noël Hudson, Chair garfieldhsptsa@gmail.com  
Helen Kim, eBark Newsletter ghs.bark@gmail.com  
Community Building and Outreach: Theophania Cielos tncielos@gmail.com
Events: OPEN  
Large Grants: OPEN largegrants@garfieldptsa.org
Membership: Julie Salathe membership@garfieldptsa.org
Special Projects: OPEN  
Sports Boosters: Ned Sander nedsander@gmail.com
Student Activities: OPEN    
Volunteer Coordinator: Kris Morada  kemorada@seattleschools.org  

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save