PTSA Board

 

Please consider joining the Board and lending your hands to a fantastic 2020-21 school year!
Contact president@garfieldptsa.org or garfieldhsptsa@gmail.com.

Garfield High School PTSA

Board Members 2020-21

Officers:
President: Kayla Epting president@garfieldptsa.org
Immediate Past President: Barbara Rockey president@garfieldptsa.org
Secretary:

Colleen Ottoson

secretary@garfieldptsa.org  
Treasurer: Steve Orser ghsptsatreasurer@gmail.com  
Co-Treasurer David Hoppe ghsptsatreasurer@gmail.com
     
Advisory Board:
Athletic Director: Carole Lynch calynch@seattleschools.org
Equity Advisor: Liz Cortez  
Student Rep: OPEN
Teacher Liaison: OPEN
Teacher Rep: Tyson Manzin  tcmanzin@seattleschools.org  
Committee Chairs:
Building Leadership Team (BLT): Sara Dickerman saradickerman@hotmail.com
Annual Fund: Tracy Reed ghsannualfund@gmail.com  
Communications: Noël Hudson, Chair garfieldhsptsa@gmail.com
Heidi Unruh, eBark Newsletter ghs.bark@gmail.com
Community Building and Outreach: Theophania Cielos tncielos@gmail.com
  Jennilee Bennett jennilee.bennett@gmail.com
Events: Daniella D’Louhy  
Special Projects: OPEN  
Sports Boosters: Ned Sander nedsander@gmail.com
Student Activities: OPEN    
Grade Levels Reps      
9th Grade OPEN  
OPEN  
10th Grade Sara Dickerman saradickerman@hotmail.com   
11th Grade OPEN
 
12th Grade Angela Christensen

angelachristensen@msn.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save