PTSA Board

 

Join the 2017/18 GHS PTSA Board!The GHS PTSA are looking for some new Board Members and Chairs:

  • 12th Grade Reps (2)
  • Gala Chairs (2)
  • Grad Night Chairs
  • Large Grants

Please consider joining the Board and lending your hands to a fantastic 2017-2018 school year!
Contact president@garfieldptsa.org.

Garfield High School PTSA

Board Members 2017-18

Officers:
Co – President: Barbara Rockey president@garfieldptsa.org
Co- President: Lisa Fitzhugh president@garfieldptsa.org
Secretary: Sally Hulsman secretary@garfieldptsa.org  
Treasurer: Steve Orser ghsptsatreasurer@gmail.org  
Advisory Board:
Athletic Director:
Equity Advisor: Anita Adams anitaadams206@msn.com  
Student Rep:
Teacher Liaison:
Teacher Rep: Mark Lovre mglovre@seattleschools.org  
Committee Chairs:
Advocacy/BLT: Shamila Naidu Williams sharmilanw@yahoo.com  
Zelma Zieman zzieman@msn.com  
Annual Fund: Ann Hollar annhollar@icloud.com  
Jennifer Kerns gregandjennifer@seanet.com  
Communications: Fiona Preedy webmaster@garfieldptsa.org  
Helen Kim ghs.bark@gmail.com  
Community Building and Outreach: LT Townsend ltownsend1453@gmail.com  
Events: Caryn Gold carynlgold@gmail.com  
Large Grants: largegrants@garfieldptsa.org
Membership: Julie Salathe membership@garfieldptsa.org
Small Grants: Lisa Horwich & Trina Torgelson horwich@gmail.com

tntorg@msn.com

 
Special Projects: David Brannon-Cirone davidbc5000@outlook.com  
Sports Boosters: Ned Sander nedsander@gmail.com
Student Activity: Sarah Antoncich smantoncich@seattleschools.org  
Volunteer Coordinator: Kris Morada  kemorada@seattleschools.org  

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save