PTSA Meeting Dates

The Garfield Community PTSA 2020-21 meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month, except for April when the meeting will be held the week before Spring Break.   Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, meetings will be held virtually for the foreseeable future.  Garfield community members are welcome at all Board meetings but are especially encouraged to attend General Meetings.   Sign up for PTSA emails to have information sent directly to your inbox!

2020-21 PTSA Board Meetings  – All Garfield families welcome!

GHS Library from 6:30 – 8 PM  (when in-person meetings resume)

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2020 *Moved one week later due to delayed start of school*
Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2020
Tuesday, Nov. 10, 2020  GENERAL MEETING
Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2020
Tuesday, Jan. 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021
Tuesday, Mar. 9, 2021  GENERAL MEETING
Tuesday, Apr. 6, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Tuesday, Jun. 8, 2021