PTSA Meeting Dates

The Garfield PTSA 2021-22 meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month, except for the December and April meetings which will be held on the first Tuesday.  Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, meetings will be held virtually or as a hybrid (if possible) for the foreseeable future.  Garfield community members are welcome at all Board meetings but are especially encouraged to attend General Meetings.   Sign up for PTSA emails to have information sent directly to your inbox!

2021-22 PTSA Board Meetings  – All Garfield families welcome!

GHS Library from 6:30 – 8 PM  (when in-person meetings resume)

Tuesday, Sept. 14, 2021
Tuesday, Oct. 12, 2021 – General Meeting
Tuesday, Nov. 9, 2021
Tuesday, Dec. 7, 2021
Tuesday, Jan. 11, 2022 – General Meeting
Tuesday, Feb. 8, 2022
Tuesday, Mar. 8, 2022 – General Meeting
Tuesday, Apr. 5, 2022
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 – General Meeting
Tuesday, Jun. 14, 2022