Class of 2025Class of 2026Class of 2027Class of 2028FeaturedGHS/SPS

Students Elect Leaders for 2024-25

Congratulations to the many newly elected Officers of Garfield’s school-wide government (ASG) and for each class (ASB).

Each student will join the ASB leadership class and meet to be oriented, with support from Athletics and Activities Director Tiffany Bigham.

Associated Students of Garfield (full school leadership)

Shae Huppert

Vice President

Colby Tran


Marni Farrell-Sheffer

Class of 2025 Officers
President  Nyshae Griffin
VP  Isatou Kanny
Secretary  Naomi Abraha
Class of 2026 Officers
President  Eric Wakefield
VP  Clay Stauffer
Secretary  Madyn Embry
Class of 2027 Officers
President  Tremar Anderson
VP  Abigail Wilkinson
Secretary  Lily Wooding
Class of 2028 Officers
President  to be elected in fall
VP  to be elected in fall
Secretary  to be elected in fall