PTSA Board

 

Please consider joining the Board and lending your hands to a fantastic 2021-22 school year!
Contact president@garfieldptsa.org or garfieldhsptsa@gmail.com.

Garfield High School PTSA

Board Members 2021-22

Officers:
President: Kayla Epting president@garfieldptsa.org
Vice President

Sara Dickerman

vicepresident@garfieldptsa.org  
Secretary:

Missy Igel

secretary@garfieldptsa.org  
Treasurer: Mary Murray ghsptsatreasurer@gmail.com  
Co-Treasurer David Hoppe ghsptsatreasurer@gmail.com
     
Advisory Board:
Athletic Director: Carole Lynch calynch@seattleschools.org
Student Rep: OPEN
Teacher Liaison: OPEN
Teacher Rep: Tyson Manzin  tcmanzin@seattleschools.org  
Committee Chairs:
Annual Fund: Tracy Reed ghsannualfund@gmail.com
Building Leadership Team (BLT): Sara Dickerman saradickerman@hotmail.com
Tracy Reed tlreed1999@gmail.com  
     
Communications: Cliff Meyer, Chair garfieldhsptsa@gmail.com
Noël Hudson, Webmaster webmaster@garfieldptsa.org
Heidi Unruh, eBark Newsletter ghs.bark@gmail.com
Community Building and Outreach: Rebecca Bloom rebecca.bloom.seattle@gmail.com
  Lorraine Bardeen lrainb@outlook.com
Equity: Ella McRae japhia11@yahoo.com
Events: Daniella D’Louhy daniella_ganeva@hotmail.com  
  Ambar Begay ambarmdhb@gmail.com  
Grad Night: Linda Casey clinda@gmail.com
Sports Boosters: Ned Sander nedsander@gmail.com
Student Activities: OPEN    
Grade Level Reps      
9th Grade Janeen Ponyicsanyi jpony@mac.com  
Heather Low Choy heather@lowchoy.com  
10th Grade Janet Ceballos jceballos2012@gmail.com
  Sarah McKinney sarah@sarahalexandra.com  
11th Grade Margaret Montsaroff
mjm@pobox.com  
  OPEN  
12th Grade Janet Chung

janetc619@gmail.com

  Kate Ongvisit

kateongskyline@yahoo.com

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save